Team

Cox

Peer Cox 

Geschäftsführer

p.cox@cox-retail.de

Foto Steven Skucha       AngelaweißerHintergrund       pia12

Steven Skucha                     Angela Dille                                     Pia Hillebrands

Projektmanager                    Assist. der Geschäftsführung        Personalleiterin

s.skucha@cox-retail.d            a.dille@cox-retail.de                          p.hillebrands@cox-retail.de

JohnenRapoportBosse

Florian Johnen                             Igor Rapoport                             Alexander Bosse

Projektmanager                             Projektleiter                                 Projektleiter

f.johnen@cox-retail.de                    i.rapoport@cox-retail.de              a.bosse@cox-retail.de

HowieMajid

Daniel Kleinkauertz                   Majid Hussain                           

Projektleiter                                   Projektleiter

d.kleinkauertz@cox-retail.de         m.hussain@cox-retail.de